The Blog

Home

NE Fishing and Hunting Guide Listings

Many of our Manitou pontoon owners are big outdoorsy types we’ve learned over the years. We can certainly appreciate the love of hunting and fishing and we always appreciate a good vacation. With that in mind, we thought we’d put together a few resources for our readers built around these interests. This, our friends, is our first go around at providing some (hopefully) useful information for those of you who enjoy hunting and fishing.

The table below highlights a variety of hunting and fishing guide services in the Northeastern United States. We’d certainly love to hear any more suggestions you have, so please comment if you have some more info you’d like to see shared.

Name Service Location Website
The Maine Hunting Guide Hunting Maine http://www.themainehuntingguide.com/
The Maine Professional Guides Association Both Maine https://www.maineguides.org/
Maine Guides Online Both Maine http://maineguides.com/
Cedar Ridge Outfitters Both Maine http://www.cedarridgeoutfitters.com/
Bear Creek Lodge Both Maine http://www.bearcreeklodge.net/
Ross Lake Camps Both Maine http://www.rosslakecamps.com/
Maine Guide Outfitter Both Maine http://www.maineguideoutfitter.com/
Sunrise Ridge Guide Both Maine http://www.sunriseridgeguide.com/
Sunset Ridge Outfitters Hunting Maine http://www.sunsetridgeoutfitters.com/
Pine Grove Lodge Hunting Maine http://www.pinegrovelodge.com/
The Maine Experience Guide Service Both Maine http://www.maineexperienceguideservice.com/
Blue Moose Hideaway Both Maine http://www.bluemoosehideaway.com/
Spruce Mountain Lodge Hunting Maine http://www.sprucemtn.com/
Allagash Guide Service Hunting Maine http://allagashguideservice.com/
Maine Seaduck Guide Service Both Maine http://maineseaduck.com/
Maine Birch Hill Camps Both Maine http://www.birchhillcamps.com/
Howard Brothers Guide Service Hunting Maine http://howardguideservice.com/
Maine Woodsmen Guide Service Hunting Maine http://mainewoodsmen.com/
Eagle Mountain Guide Service Both Maine http://eaglemountainguideservice.com/
Allagash Wilderness Camp Both Maine http://www.allagashwildernesscamps.com/
Spruce Mountain Guide Service Hunting Maine http://www.sprucemountainhunting.com/
Track and Trap Hunting Maine http://trackandtrap.com/
Fifteen Mile Stream Hunting Maine http://fifteenmilestream.com/
Vermont Outdoor Guide Association Both Vermont http://www.voga.org/vermont_hunting_guides.htm
Northeastern Kingdom Wildlife Adventures Hunting Vermont http://nekwildlife.com/
Northeast Kingdom Guide Service Both Vermont http://www.largebass.com/
Picket Hill Guide Service Both Vermont http://www.picketthillguideservice.com/
Uncle Jammer’s Guide Service Fishing Vermont http://www.unclejammers.com/
Wild Hill Preserve Hunting Vermont http://www.huntwildhill.com/
Moose Country Guide Service Both New England States http://www.moosecountryguide.com/
Whitetail Strategies Guide Service Both Vermont http://www.whitetailstrategies.net/
Frontier Waterfowl Guide Service Hunting Vermont http://www.frontierguideservice.com/
Trout Bum Guide Service Both Vermont http://www.vttroutbum.com/
The Avalon Inn and Spa Both Vermont http://www.avalonvermont.com/
Vermont Bird Hunting Hunting Vermont http://www.vermontbirdhunting.blogspot.com/
Champlain Valley Guide Service Both Vermont http://www.champlainvalleyguide.org/
Pleasant ValleyFly Fishing Guides Fishing Vermont http://www.pleasantvalleyflyfishing.com/
Chuck Kashner’s Guide Service Fishing Vermont http://www.vermontfishingtrips.com/
Catamount Fishing Guide Service Fishing Vermont http://www.catamountfishing.com/
Vermont Lake Region Fishing Service Fishing Vermont http://www.vtlakeregionfishingservice.com/
Peter Basta Guide Service & Outfitter Fishing Vermont http://www.vtflyfishingguide.com/
Stream and Brook Fly Fishing Fishing Vermont http://www.streamandbrook.com/
New Hampshire Guide Services Both New Hampshire http://nhguideservices.com/
Northern New Hampshire Guide Services Hunting New Hampshire http://www.northernnhguides.com/
Seacoast Guide Service Both New Hampshire http://www.seacoastguideservice.com/
Northwind Outfitters & Guide Service Both New Hampshire http://www.northwindoutfittersandguideservice.com/
Cool Water Charters Both (2 sites) New Hampshire http://www.nhfishingguide.com/
New Hampshire Guides Association Both New Hampshire http://www.nhguidesassociation.com/index.html
Deadwater Adventures Both New Hampshire http://www.deadwateradventures.com/
Central New Hampshire Guides Both New Hampshire http://www.centralnhguides.com/
Tight Lines Fishing Services Fishing New Hampshire http://nhfishguide.com/
Stinson Mountain Outfitters Fishing New Hampshire http://www.smoutfitters.net/
Northern Land Guide Service Both New Hampshire http://www.northernguideservices.com/
Franconia Mountain Guide Service Hunting New Hampshire http://www.franconiahuntingguide.com/
Upland Hunting Guide Service Hunting New Hampshire http://www.cabinsatlopstick.com/HuntingPages/GuideService.html
TNT Guide Services Both New Hampshire http://www.tntguide.org/
Swamp Donkey Adventures Hunting New Hampshire http://www.swampdonkeyadventures.com/
Signal Mountain Guide Service Hunting New Hampshire http://www.signalmtnguideservice.com/
Miller Outdoors Guide Service Both New Hampshire http://www.milleroutdoors.com/
Millstream Preserve Hunting Connecticut http://www.millstreampreserve.com/
Upland Preserve Hunting Connecticut http://www.uplandpreserve.com/
Connecticut Fish Guides Fishing Connecticut http://www.ctfishguides.com/
Anderson Guide Services Fishing Connecticut http://fishingct.com/
Rock & Roll Charters Fishing Connecticut http://www.rockandrollcharters.com/
River Excitement Fishing New England States http://www.riverexcitement.com/
Elser Guide Services Fishing Connecticut http://www.ct-fishing.com/
Captain Dan Wood Fishing Connecticut http://www.captdanwood.com/
My Bonnie Charters Fishing Connecticut http://www.mybonniecharters.com/
Coastal Fishing Charters Fishing Connecticut http://capttompitasi.com/
Coastline Guide Service Both Massachusetts http://www.coastlineguideservice.com/
Baymen Guide Service Both Massachusetts http://www.baymencharters.com/
Sea Duck Hunting Guides Both New England States http://www.seaduckhunt.com/
Ocean State Outfitters Both Massachusetts http://www.oceanstateoutfitters.com/
Perfect Limit Guide Service Hunting Massachusetts http://perfectlimit.com/
Jack Charters Both Massachusetts http://www.jackcharters.com/
Foggy Mountain Guide Service Hunting Massachusetts http://www.foggymountain.com/
Northeast Fly & Spey Fishing Guide Service Fishing Massachusetts http://www.neffguide.com/
Flying Fish Charters Fishing Massachusetts http://www.flyingfishchartersinc.com/
Labrador Fishing Charters Fishing Massachusetts http://www.labradorfishingcharters.com/
Freshwater Guides of New England Fishing New England States http://www.nefreshwater.com/
Taft’s Tackle & Charter Services Fishing Massachusetts http://chartertheberkshires.com/
Harrison Anglers Fishing Massachusetts http://harrisonanglers.com/
North Coast Angler Fishing Massachusetts http://northcoastangler.com/
Stigler Guide Service Fishing Massachusetts http://www.striper.com/
Fat Tuna Guides Fishing Massachusetts http://www.fattunaguides.com/
Gloucester Fleet Fishing Massachusetts http://www.gloucesterfleet.com/
Snowfly Charters Fishing Rhode Island http://www.snowflycharters.com/
White Ghost Charters Fishing Rhode Island http://www.whiteghostcharters.com/
Adventure Charters Fishing Rhode Island http://www.adventurecharters.org/
Patterson Guide Service Fishing Rhode Island http://www.pattersonguideservice.com/
Aces Wild Charters Fishing Rhode Island http://www.aceswildcharters.com/
On the Rocks Charters Fishing Rhode Island http://www.ontherockscharters.com/
Stuff It Charters Fishing Rhode Island http://www.stuffitcharters.com/
Flaherty Charters Fishing Rhode Island http://www.flahertycharters.com/
Big Boy Sport Fishing Charters Fishing Rhode Island http://www.bigboy2fishingcharters.com/
Skinny Water Charters Fishing Rhode Island http://www.skinnywaterchartersri.com/
Drifter Charters Fishing Rhode Island http://www.drifterchartersri.com/
Night Owl Charters Fishing Rhode Island http://www.ribassfishingguide.com/
Other links you may find useful in your quest for hunting and fishing guides:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.