Upcoming Events


  • The DFW Boat Expo

    From: Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015
    Through: Sunday, Feb. 08, 2015

    Market Hall
    Dallas, TX 75207
    View Website

    DATES AND HOURS    (hours subject to change)

    Friday, January 30, 2015  …………..        3:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

    Saturday January 31, 2015  ……….     10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.

    Sunday, February 1, 2015 ………….    10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.*

    Monday, February 2, 2015 ………….     1:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

    Tuesday, February 3, 2015 ………….    1:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

    Wednesday, February 4, 2015 ………   1:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.                      ADMISSION AND PARKING

    Thursday, February 5, 2015 ………….   1:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.                     Adult ………………………            $12.00

    Friday, February 6, 2015  …………..     1:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.                      Children (5-13 …………           $  6.00

    Saturday, February 7, 2015 ……….    10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.                      Kids (Under 5) ………..                 Free

    Sunday, February 8, 2015 ………….   10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.                     All Parking ……………..                   Free

  • First Annual Boat Show

    From: Thurdsay, Feb. 05, 2015
    Through: Sunday, Feb. 08, 2015

    Snell Powersports & Equipment
    Mankato, MN 56001
    View Website

    For more information visit http://www.snellpse.com/

  • Calgary Boat & Sportsmen's Show

    From: Thurdsay, Feb. 05, 2015
    Through: Sunday, Feb. 08, 2015

    BMO Centre Stampede Park
    Calgary, AB T2G 2W1
    View Website

    2015 Show Dates and Hours

    SHOW DATESSHOW HOURS
    Thursday February 5th1:00pm-9:00pm
    Friday February 6th1:00pm-9:00pm
    Saturday February 7th10:00am-8:00pm
    Sunday February 8th10:00am-5:00pm

  • The Lake Life Expo

    From: Friday, Feb. 06, 2015
    Through: Sunday, Feb. 08, 2015

    SPRINGFIELD EXPO CENTER
    Springfield, MO 65806
    View Website

    Show Hours:
    Friday, Feb. 6
    Noon - 9:00 p.m.

    Saturday, Feb. 7
    10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

    Sunday, Feb. 8
    Noon - 5:00 p.m.

    TICKETS
    ADULTS - $5

  • Nebraska Boat Show

    From: Friday, Feb. 06, 2015
    Through: Sunday, Feb. 08, 2015

    Lancaster Event Center
    Lincoln, NE 68507
    View Website

    SHOW HOURS:

    • Friday - 12 PM to 8 PM
      Veteran's Day - All Vets Receive Free Admission on Friday
    • Saturday - 10 AM to 7 PM
    • Sunday - 10 AM to 5 PM

    Adults: $8.00
    Children 5 -12: $4.00
    Children 4 and younger: Free

  • Central New York Boat Show

    From: Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015
    Through: Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

    NYS Fairgrounds Syracuse
    Syracuse, NY 13209
    View Website

    Show Hours:

    Wed 1pm - 9pm
    Thurs 1pm - 9pm
    Fri 1pm - 9pm
    Sat 10am - 9pm
    Sun 10am - 5pm

  • Fort Wayne Boat Show and Sale

    From: Thurdsay, Feb. 12, 2015
    Through: Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

    Allen County Memorial Coliseum
    Fort Wayne, IN 46805
    View Website

    Show Hours
    Thursday 3:00-9:00
    Friday 3:00-9:00
    Saturday 11:00-9:00
    Sunday 11:00-4:00

  • Flathead Valley Boat Show

    From: Friday, Feb. 13, 2015
    Through: Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

    Flathead County Fairgrounds Trade Center Building
    Kalispell, MT 59901
    View Website


  • OC Seaside Boat Show

    From: Friday, Feb. 13, 2015
    Through: Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

    OCEAN CITY CONVENTION CENTER
    Ocean City, MD 21843
    View Website

    SHOW HOURS:
    Friday11 am - 7 pm
    Saturday10 am - 7 pm
    Sunday10 am - 5 pm

  • New England Boat Show

    From: Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015
    Through: Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015

    Boston Convention & Exhibitor Center
    Boston, MA 02210
    View Website

    Show Hours

     

    Sat,         February 14 & 21,       10am–8pm 
    Sun,        February 15,               11am–6pm 
    Mon,       February 16                 10am-7pm
    Tues-Fri, February 17-20            1pm–9pm 
    Sunday    February 22                11am–5:30pm