Manitou Pontoon Boats Signs 9 New Dealers for the 2016 Model Year

Manitou Pontoon Boats Signs 9 New Dealers for the 2016 Model Year

Lansing, MI November 10, 2015 — With the addition of 9 new dealers since August, Manitou Pontoon Boats is proud to have quality representation in several key new markets. The following dealers will now carry Manitou Pontoon Boats for the 2016 model year:

  • Echo Bay Marina, Brookfield, CT
  • Stuckey & Grimes Xtreme Marine, Hot Springs, AR and Sherwood, AR
  • Waterfront Marine, Somers Point, NJ
  • Marine Blue, Canandaigua, NY
  • Bi State Marine, Erie, MI
  • Indian Hills Marina, Bernice, OK
  • Bayside Marina, Moneta, VA
  • Trexlers Marina Union, MI
  • Liberty Marine Center, Grayslake IL

“As we grow and expand our product offering, filling in open territories is key to sustained success” said Sales Manager Russ Hafner. “The Manitou brand is strengthening every day, much of this is due to our patented V-Toon technology hull that provides customers the best pontoon handling on the water” This latest dealer expansion comes on the heels of Manitou’s relocation to their new manufacturing facility in Lansing, MI. “The new facility is 3 times the size of our previous plant and gives us plenty of room to increase production and meet the demands of our growing dealer network” Hafner said. “We have a lot of positive momentum and are actively recruiting dealers in many markets, especially the southeast and southwest of the country” If you’re interested in learning how Manitou can fit into your dealership, please contact the Regional Sales Manager for your area.

Jason Thusius – thusius@sbcglobal.net – IA, WI, Eastern MN, Northern IL, KS, NE
Bill Anderson – billa311@live.com – AZ, NV, CA, WA, ID, CO, NM, WY, UT, OR, MT
James Swant – jswant4309@aol.com – MO, Southern IL, KY, IN, WV, OH
Vern Nelson – vnelson1234@aol.com – Western Canada, Western MN, ND, SD
Brian Furst – bfurstboatmanitou@gmail.com – FL, GA, AL, MS, TN
John Carter – john@johncartersales.com – NC, SC, VA
Greg Matyniak – gmmarineservices@yahoo.com – MI
Sam Farstead – sfarstead@gmail.com – TX, LA, AR, OK
Steve Bosley – sbosley24@gmail.com – PA, NY, NJ, RI, NH, ME, MD, DE, MA, CT, VT, Ontario